K.C. Wheeler

K.C. Wheeler

Hey It's K.C. I like Classic Rock and Beer. Join me weekdays from 6a-10am!Full Bio


Lullaby Version of Aerosmith's "Dream On"

There's an Album of Aerosmith Songs performed in Lullaby form.

Here's the version of "Dream On"

Here's the Track listing

01. Dream On

02. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

03. Crazy

04. Sweet Emotion

05. Walk This Way

06. Cryin'

07. Amazing

08. Jaded

Head Here for more on Twinkle Twinkle LIttle Rock Star


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content