K.C. Wheeler

K.C. Wheeler

Hey It's K.C. I like Classic Rock and Beer. Join me weekdays from 6a-10am!Full Bio


ZZ Top announced a new Live Album

Skyville Live Presents Guitar Greats Featuring Billy Gibbons, Robert Randolph, Charlie Starr, And Charlie Worsham

Photo: Getty Images

ZZ Top have a new album coming out this summer called "Raw." It's expected to drop on July 22.

The album was actually recorded in connection with their 2019 Netflix doc, "That Little Ol' Band From Texas." 

Here's the track listing

Side 1

"Brown Sugar"

"Just Got Paid"

Heard it on the X"

"La Grange"



Side 2

"I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide"

"Gimme All Your Lovin'"

"Blue Jean Blues"

"Certified Blues"

"Tube Snake Boogie"

ZZ Top also announced a summer concer tour to promote the album. No Texas dates as of yet. They hit Arkansas and Oklahoma, but not their home state....odd.


Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content